Format: Thursday, October 18, 2018
ThuNov158pm
Thu Nov 15 8pm
$28 public | $25 members
FriNov168pm
Fri Nov 16 8pm
$28 public | $25 members
SatNov178pm
Sat Nov 17 8pm
$28 public | $25 members
SunNov182pm
Sun Nov 18 2pm
$28 public | $25 members
TueNov208pm
Tue Nov 20 8pm
free for members / $5 public
FriNov308pm
Fri Nov 30 8pm
$38 public | $33 members
SatDec018pm
Sat Dec 01 8pm
$38 public | $33 members
TueDec048pm
Tue Dec 04 8pm
free for members / $5 public
SatDec088pm
Sat Dec 08 8pm
$40 public | $35 members
SunDec0911am
Sun Dec 09 11am
$12 public | $10 members

Pages

Oct
19
Fri 8pm
Fri

Our Boston Comics series is back with an all-star lineup for an evening of...

$20 public | $18 members
Oct
20
Sat 7:30pm
Sat
TCAN’s Annual Benefit is a celebration of the positive impact that the arts...
$100 single seats
Oct
27
Sat 8pm
Sat

Ellis Paul is one of those gifted singer/songwriters.Though some may refer...

$30 public | $25 members
Nov
02
Fri 8pm
Fri

Legendary all-American frontman and guitarist Mark Farner was the engine...

$60 public | $55 members
Nov
09
Fri 8pm
Fri

Winner of the Tony "Triple Crown" for Best Musical, Best Score and Best Book...

$28 public | $25 members

SOCIAL

RT @cfpodles: Great show tonight with Al Stewart and the Empty Pockets from Chicago ⁦⁦⁦@natickarts⁩ https://t.co/qrhzOfCPok
RT @theemptypockets: It was a stellar evening at @natickarts with Al Stewart. Our set was full of vim and vigor, and Al was at his best. We…
RT @bassplayinfool: @ElixirStrings Tonight is at @natickarts, tomorrow is a day off (MA,) and Sunday is at @colonialtheatre with @theemptyp…
RT @eileenivers: 1st time playing Natick, MA last night. WOW - straight to our 'favorite towns' list ❤ @natickarts - cool, intimate venue,…
RT @natickcenter: A glimpse at some of the amazing fashions showcased at the Bollywood Extravaganza on Sunday at @natickarts! It was a wond…
RT @REALMARKFARNER: @natickarts I'm coming to TCAN on November 2! “I don’t want no shallow music without rock 'n' roll soul.” https://t.co/