Format: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
FriAug238pm
Fri Aug 23 8pm
$26 public | $22 members
SatAug248pm
Sat Aug 24 8pm
$28 public | $24 members
TueSep038pm
Tue Sep 03 8pm
free for members | $5 public
ThuSep128pm
Thu Sep 12 8pm
$45 public | $40 members
SatSep148pm
Sat Sep 14 8pm
$35 public | $30 members
TueSep178pm
Tue Sep 17 8pm
free for members | $5 public
SatSep218pm
Sat Sep 21 8pm
$40 public | $36 members | $50 VIP
WedSep258pm
Wed Sep 25 8pm
$49 public | $45 members
ThuSep268pm
Thu Sep 26 8pm
$49 public | $45 members

Pages

Jul
19
Fri 8pm
Fri

John Gorka is perhaps the quintessential iconic singer-songwriter of the 80’...

$26 public | $22 members
Jul
21
Sun 7:30pm
Sun

Called the “great American romantic” by the New York Times, Edwin McCain has...

$55 public | $50 members
Jul
25
Thu 8pm
Thu

Antje Duvekot has solidified her reputation as one of Boston's top singer...

$28 public | $24 members
Jul
27
Sat 8pm
Sat

DALA features vocal harmonies guaranteed to give you chills. Juno nominees...

$24 public | $20 members
Aug
01
Thu 8pm
Thu

An undisputed expert in the fine art of making hit music, JIM MESSINA’s...

$65 public | $60 members
Aug
03
Sat 8pm
Sat

Never content with complacency, and always up for a challenge, Johnny again...

$35 public | $30 members