Format: Sunday, April 21, 2019
TueAug208pm
Tue Aug 20 8pm
free for members | $5 public
ThuAug228pm
Thu Aug 22 8pm
$20 public | $18 members
FriAug238pm
Fri Aug 23 8pm
$26 public | $22 members
SatAug248pm
Sat Aug 24 8pm
$28 public | $24 members
TueSep038pm
Tue Sep 03 8pm
free for members | $5 public
SatSep148pm
Sat Sep 14 8pm
$35 public | $30 members
TueSep178pm
Tue Sep 17 8pm
free for members | $5 public
SatSep288pm
Sat Sep 28 8pm
$25 public | $22 public
ThuOct038pm
Thu Oct 03 8pm
$35 public | $30 members

Pages

Apr
25
Thu 8pm
Thu

With impressive three-part harmonies, a dedication to songwriting, and...

$28 public | $25 members
May
06
Mon 7:30pm
Mon

Ask Dr. Ruth chronicles the incredible life of Dr. Ruth Westheimer, a...

$12 public | $10 members
May
09
Thu 8pm
Thu

A native of Prince Edward Island, Rose Cousins lives in Halifax Nova Scotia...

$22 public | $20 members
May
11
Sat 8pm
Sat

Ruth Moody is an Australian-born, two-time Juno Award winning singer-...

$30 public | $25 members

SOCIAL

Nashville's HIGH SOUTH carries on the iconic '70s vibe with impressive three-part harmonies. Grab your tickets now!… https://t.co/BsYM4AvEwn
RT @lmnandr: New review by Jennifer Simon of @TheMotels at @natickarts from April 13 in Massachusetts. https://t.co/KxboK1NMns #LMNR
RT @jamesmccurdy11: Amazing show at @natickarts with @THEadrianbelew quartet! Musicianship of the highest caliber in an intimate setting. T…
RT @danimannion: Millis films in the preview reel @natickarts MetroWest Film Festival! Congrats Crushing It and 80lbs! https://t.co/Wj9Lxwj
RT @tracebundy: I’m loving this audience tonight at The Center for Arts in Natick, MA! You all are amazing - thank you for coming! @naticka…
RT @TheKellsBeerCo: Visit from tomderderian Executive Producer of The Boston Marathon documentary. Come see the film at @natickarts @natic…