Format: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
FriAug178pm
Fri Aug 17 8pm
$65 public | $60 members
TueAug288pm
Tue Aug 28 8pm
free for members | $5 public
FriAug318pm
Fri Aug 31 8pm
$27 public | $24 members
ThuSep068pm
Thu Sep 06 8pm
$65 public | $60 members
SatSep158pm
Sat Sep 15 8pm
$26 public | $24 members
ThuSep208pm
Thu Sep 20 8pm
$35 public | $30 members
FriSep288pm
Fri Sep 28 8pm
$26 public | $22 members
FriOct058pm
Fri Oct 05 8pm
$35 public | $30 members
ThuOct118pm
Thu Oct 11 8pm
$45 public | $40 members

Pages

Jun
01
Fri 8pm
Fri

Mistresses, secret lovers and mistaken identities collide in this hilarious...

$22 public | $20 members
Jun
15
Fri 8pm
Fri

The Peacheaters dig deep into the 40 + year catalog of Allman Brothers Band...

$20 public | $18 members
Jun
16
Sat 8pm
Sat

For more than forty years, Robert Klein has entertained audiences, and he...

$52 public | $48 members
Jun
20
Wed 1pm
Wed

Join friends of TCAN for the 11th Annual TCAN Golf Outing! TCAN’s annual...

$119 Registration
Jun
23
Sat 8pm
Sat

At this rare full-band performance, Mary Fahl (former lead singer...

$35 public | $30 members

SOCIAL

RT @securityprjct: Soundcheck from last night. Don’t miss us tonight at @natickarts #petergabriel #genesis #progrock https://t.co/NPy5X0vwLM
In observance of Memorial Day, TCAN's Box Office will be closed this Saturday, May 26. Normal business hours will resume on Tuesday, May 29.
RT @AshokanTalent: Retweeted Security Project (@securityprjct): Thank you Woodstock. Next stop @natickarts. https://t.co/jvZ9g0oAb4 https:…
RT @MetroWestSubaru: Have you heard our new radio spot featuring our owner, Frank Hanenberger, and General Manager, VJ Donnelly, featuring…
RT @securityprjct: Expect the Unexpected as we hit the road on May 24th bring you the music of #PeterGabriel plus #Genesis. @BearsvilTheate…
MAY 25 - The Security Project performs the music of #PeterGabriel, #KateBush & #Genesis - don't miss this! Tickets:… https://t.co/FLf4oDAtIH