Format: Thursday, November 26, 2020
FriMay078pm
Fri May 07 8pm
$28 public | $25 members
SatMay088pm
Sat May 08 8pm
$40 public | $35 members
ThuMay208pm
Thu May 20 8pm
$46 public | $42 members
FriMay218pm
Fri May 21 8pm
$85 public | $75 members
ThuJun038pm
Thu Jun 03 8pm
$28 public | $25 members
FriJun048pm
Fri Jun 04 8pm
$35 public | $30 members
FriJun118pm
Fri Jun 11 8pm
$28 public | $24 members
SatJun128pm
Sat Jun 12 8pm
$60 public | $55 members
TueJun296:45pm
Tue Jun 29 6:45pm
$75 VIP ticket

Pages

Apr
01
Wed 12pm
Wed

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, events have been rescheduled to 2021 by mutual...

Updates on 2020 performances
Now Thru
Nov
30

This Video On Demand recording of the Lez Zeppelin, Live From TCAN...

$15 streaming fee
Nov
27
Fri 3:30pm
Fri

The TCAN Cinema Room is now available for private movie screenings. Bring...

$400 public | $350 members
Nov
27
Fri 7pm
Fri

Stardust chronicles the young David Bowie's first visit to the US in 1971,...

$18 public | $15 members
Dec
12
Sat 7:30pm
Sat

TCAN’s Annual Benefit has traditionally been a celebration of the...

FREE online fundraiser