Format: Monday, June 25, 2018
FriSep078pm
Fri Sep 07 8pm
$52 public | $48 members
SatSep088pm
Sat Sep 08 8pm
$35 public | $30 members
SatSep158pm
Sat Sep 15 8pm
$26 public | $24 members
ThuSep208pm
Thu Sep 20 8pm
$35 public | $30 members
SatSep228pm
Sat Sep 22 8pm
$65 public | $60 members
FriSep288pm
Fri Sep 28 8pm
$26 public | $22 members
FriOct058pm
Fri Oct 05 8pm
$35 public | $30 members
ThuOct118pm
Thu Oct 11 8pm
$45 public | $40 members
FriOct128pm
Fri Oct 12 8pm
$60 public | $55 members

Pages

Jun
29
Fri 8pm
Fri

The year was 1981 and The Jon Butcher Axis (Jon Butcher, Chris Martin &...

$30 public | $25 members
Jul
06
Fri 8pm
Fri

Expect a musical tour of Barry Goudreau's storied career including hits from...

$30 public | $25 members
Jul
07
Sat 8pm
Sat

Lez Zeppelin stays true to the musically audacious spirit of the original,...

$38 public | $35 members
Jul
13
Fri 8pm
Fri

A music legend the world over, singer-songwriter and folk rock pioneer Tom...

$45 public | $40 members
Jul
21
Sat 8pm
Sat

2 Great Artists on one night! Robbie Schaefer is the guitarist and...

$25 public | $22 members

SOCIAL

In Deconstructing The Beatles 1963 Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!, Scott Freiman explores the music that helped launch Beatleman… https://t.co/I4EfTqPhYk
To celebrate the 50th anniversary of The Beatles film Yellow Submarine, we will host the legendary animator and dir… https://t.co/HQirw6EXyj
JUL 7 - LEZ ZEPPELIN - staying true to the musically audacious spirit of the original, delivering the legendary roc… https://t.co/YG5zhhpcMQ
JUL 6 - Barry Goudreau's Engine Room - Musical tour of Goudreau's career including hits from Boston, RTZ, Orion the… https://t.co/cZxoWHohf5
LEAN ON PETE - From acclaimed filmmaker Andrew Haigh and based on the beloved novel by Willy Vlautin - A deeply mov… https://t.co/rBRrJYboYi
Jun 24 - Following the screening of THIS IS HOME - A REFUGEE STORY there will be a panel discussion featuring membe… https://t.co/FCgklLYSUm