Board of Directors

TCAN historic firehouse

Ricky Ball Retired
Elaine Cohen Bortman Choate Hall and Stewart
D. Michael Collins D. Michael Collins, Architect
Arthur Fair, III CEO, Fair & Yeager Insurance Agency
Frank Hanenberger Principal, MetroWest Subaru
Rick Jennett Chair, Natick Board of Selectmen
David Lavalley Executive Director, TCAN
Timothy LePain Principal, Ameriprise Financial Svcs
Steven Levinsky Town of Natick, Personnel Board
Robby Morse Levy Director, A.C. Ratshesky Foundation
Ed Hudson Vice President, General Dynamics
Rick Wynn Partner, Food and Farm Ventures