Format: Saturday, June 25, 2022
TueJul057:30pm
Tue Jul 05 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
WedJul067:30pm
Wed Jul 06 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
ThuJul077:30pm
Thu Jul 07 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
SatJul098pm
Sat Jul 09 8pm
$30 public | $25 members
SunJul104pm
Sun Jul 10 4pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
TueJul127:30pm
Tue Jul 12 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
WedJul137:30pm
Wed Jul 13 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
ThuJul147:30pm
Thu Jul 14 7:30pm
$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
SatJul168pm
Sat Jul 16 8pm
$35 advance | $45 day of show

Pages

May
31
Tue 7:30pm
Tue

Nicolas Cage stars as... Nick Cage in the action-comedy The Unbearable...

$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
Jun
04
Sat 8pm
Sat

What’s the difference between a fiddle and a violin? In the hands of a...

$45 public | $40 members
Jun
10
Fri 8pm
Fri

At its core, these six vocalists produce rock solid leads and...

$20 public | $18 members
Jun
11
Sat 8pm
Sat

The Garcia Project faithfully channels and projects the feelings, emotions...

$28/$25 standing room | $35/$30 limited seated tickets
Jun
16
Thu 8pm
Thu

From their beginnings in mid-Sixties Ohio as a group of friends playing...

$56 public | $52 members
Jun
17
Fri 8pm
Fri

Brothers Tony and Pete Levin are bringing the Levin Brothers back to TCAN,...

$30 public | $25 members