Format: Thursday, June 10, 2021
SatAug218pm
Sat Aug 21 8pm
$65 public | $60 member
FriAug278pm
Fri Aug 27 8pm
$35 public | $30 members
SatAug288pm
Sat Aug 28 8pm
$45 public | $40 members
ThuSep028pm
Thu Sep 02 8pm
$85 public | $75 members
FriSep108pm
Fri Sep 10 8pm
$32 public | $28 members
ThuSep168pm
Thu Sep 16 8pm
$45 public | $40 members
FriSep178pm
Fri Sep 17 8pm
$65 public | $60 member
ThuSep238pm
Thu Sep 23 8pm
$30 public | $26 members
FriSep248pm
Fri Sep 24 8pm
$28 public | $25 members

Pages

Apr
01
Wed 2:30pm
Wed

View this page to see status of events that were rescheduled or postponed....

Updates on 2020-21 performances
May
15
Sat 7pm
Sat

From Kim A. Snyder, director of the Peabody Award-winning documentary ...

$18 public | $15 members