Format: Saturday, June 25, 2022
FriJul228pm
Fri Jul 22 8pm
$45/$40 premium | $35 public | $30 members
SatJul238pm
Sat Jul 23 8pm
$26 public | $22 members
SunJul245:30pm
Sun Jul 24 5:30pm
$270 premium | $180 large | $90 small
ThuJul288pm
Thu Jul 28 8pm
$55/$50 premium | $40 public | $36 members
FriJul298pm
Fri Jul 29 8pm
$26 public | $22 members
SatJul308pm
Sat Jul 30 8pm
$30 public | $25 members
SatAug068pm
Sat Aug 06 8pm
$30 public | $26 members
SunAug075:30pm
Sun Aug 07 5:30pm
$270 premium | $180 large | $90 small
ThuAug118pm
Thu Aug 11 8pm
$35 public | $30 members

Pages

May
31
Tue 7:30pm
Tue

Nicolas Cage stars as... Nick Cage in the action-comedy The Unbearable...

$12 public | $10 members | $9 children under 12
Jun
04
Sat 8pm
Sat

What’s the difference between a fiddle and a violin? In the hands of a...

$45 public | $40 members
Jun
10
Fri 8pm
Fri

At its core, these six vocalists produce rock solid leads and...

$20 public | $18 members
Jun
11
Sat 8pm
Sat

The Garcia Project faithfully channels and projects the feelings, emotions...

$28/$25 standing room | $35/$30 limited seated tickets
Jun
16
Thu 8pm
Thu

From their beginnings in mid-Sixties Ohio as a group of friends playing...

$56 public | $52 members
Jun
17
Fri 8pm
Fri

Brothers Tony and Pete Levin are bringing the Levin Brothers back to TCAN,...

$30 public | $25 members