Format: Saturday, October 16, 2021
TueOct267:30pm
Tue Oct 26 7:30pm
$12 public | $11 members
WedOct277:30pm
Wed Oct 27 7:30pm
$12 public | $11 members
ThuOct287:30pm
Thu Oct 28 7:30pm
$12 public | $11 members
FriOct298pm
Fri Oct 29 8pm
$35 public | $30 members
SatOct308pm
Sat Oct 30 8pm
$46 public | $42 members
FriNov058pm
Fri Nov 05 8pm
$22 public | $20 members | $17 seniors
SatNov068pm
Sat Nov 06 8pm
$22 public | $20 members | $17 seniors
SunNov072pm
Sun Nov 07 2pm
$22 public | $20 members | $12 seniors
ThuNov118pm
Thu Nov 11 8pm
$22 public | $20 members | $17 seniors

Pages

Apr
01
Wed 2:30pm
Wed

View this page to see status of events that were rescheduled or postponed....

Updates on 2020-21 performances
Oct
16
Sat 8pm
Sat

Ellis Paul is one of those gifted singer/songwriters. Though some may refer...

$28 public | $24 members
Oct
22
Fri 8pm
Fri

Greatest Hits + Obscurities

Join The Machine for...

$40 public | $35 members
Nov
17
Wed 8pm
Wed

A bona fide guitar hero and perennial poll-winner, Al Di Meola has been...

$65 public | $60 member