Staff Directory

TCAN Board of Directors

TCAN Staff Listing

David Lavalley
Executive Director

508-647-0097 x204
Erin Basile
Director of Programming and Rentals

508-647-0097 x207
Nina Scibelli
Theatre Operations Manager 

508-647-0097 x208
Nicola Anderson
Development and Cinema Programs

508-647-0097 x209
Audrey Ensor
Marketing Coordinator

508-647-0097 x205
Bill Doucette
Facilities Coordinator

508-647-0097 x202
Cheryl Ebeling

508-647-0097 x203
Ariana Carroll
Membership-Sponsorship Coordinator

508-647-0097 x209
Joe Idzal
Production - House Audio Engineer

508-647-0097 x202
Box Office
508-647-0097 x201
Sherry Sandoval
Event Management and FOH

Tom Powers
TCAN Players

Mark Stepakoff
TCAN Folk Open Mic

Eileen Weber
Community Outreach